TheGolfRules.com – Entertaining & Educational Books on Golf


another shot in the rough
May 16, 2012, 3:03 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I had decided not to keep boring readings with posts that provide no updates on the work of my book. Then I decided that an update showing a lack of work is an update and may prove beneficial to other and myself.  If this book is to be finished promptly some serious dedication needs to be made.

I truly want to complete the work and believe in its usefullness as well as it’s ability to be profitable.  Now I need to stop spending so much time chipping in the yard and sitting on the deck reading and make it happen.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Let me know your thoughts...

